[Skip to Content]

Nominate a great company (including yours) by
Friday, February 15,
2019 HERE.

Completed applications are due Friday, March 1, 2019 at 5:00PM EST.
Click links below to register and enter. 

The Small and Emerging Contractors Advisory Forum’s (SECAF) 11th Annual Government Contractor Awards honor small and emerging government contractors and the players in the industry that rely on small business.  

Winners will be announced at the Annual Gala on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at the Hilton McLean. For a full description of each category's criteria, click on any of the links below to view the actual award application.

Note: You will need to register in order to review and/or complete application(s). You have the option to SAVE and return at a later time to complete the process if needed. We also encourage you to watch our webinar - What It Takes To Complete A Successful Submission.

  • Government Contractor of the Year
    (Under $7.5 Million in Revenue, $7.5-$15 Million in Revenue, $15-$27.5 Million in Revenue, $27.5-$50 Million in Revenue)
    For companies that have shown a compelling and profound commitment to excellence in financial performance. New for 2019, this award includes a new revenue category up to $50 Million, as well as an optional question for Mentor-Protégé programs.
    Click Here to Register and Enter
  • Award of Excellence: Under $25 Million in Revenue (SECAF Members Only)
    Highlights organizations that represent excellence within their respective communities, the government contracting industry, and towards employees.
    Click Here to Register and Enter
  • Government Project of the Year (SECAF Members Only)
    Recognizes companies that have delivered an exemplary program with significant value to the federal government.

    Click Here to Register and Enter
  • Mentor-Protégé Program of the Year
    For companies that have shown a compelling and profound commitment to excellence through its efforts as a prime contractor by providing tangible benefits to small businesses and/or subcontractors during the previous year. 
    Click Here to Register and Enter


For more information, including sponsorship and ticket sales, visit www.secaf.org.